Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2021

LIVE GUIDED MEDITATIONS EVERY THURSDAY

7.01.2021 - 20.05.2021

    You are very welcome to join our FREE LIVE MEDITATIONS on Instagram by simply following @the.drunken.monk.  All sessions are guided by Peter Harper. We stream LIVE every Thursday at 6pm (CET).  ❤️

Find out more »

February 2021

A Path to Self Realisation: Online Meditation Course

8.02.2021 - 6.03.2021

Online meditation course with thematic narratives enhancing your ability to reconnect to your Essential Self and Inner Peace at any time ABOUT THIS COURSE   Meditation is a gateway to your unique Self, the still and peaceful centre in the hurricane of the relentless stream of thoughts and stories. It’s the natural source of your inner peace, wisdom, energy, creativity and joy which is your authentic nature. Self realisation has been described as a journey that takes us deep within ourselves to…

Find out more »

Intensive Dyad Detox Day: Online Self Discovery Workshop

27.02.2021

Zen Self Enquiry, Meditation, Detox and Yoga workshop to reconnect to your Essence. Inspired by the Enlightenment Intensive process. About this Event Intensive Dyad Detox Day: Online Self Discovery workshop Inspired by the Enlightenment Intensive process Sat 27th of Feb | 10.00 - 15.15 (CET) 9.00 am London / 11.00 am Helsinki / 12.00 noon Dubai/ 14.00 Almaty / 16.00 Bejing / 18.00 Sydney “Have you ever wondered who you are without all your stories? What is your Essential Nature? And what…

Find out more »

March 2021

The Empty Boat: Online Guided Zen Meditation Course

8.03.2021 - 19.03.2021

Online guided meditation course based on Zen koans to enter into your inner stillness. 10 morning/evening sessions, thematic guidance. About this Event For centuries Zen Monks have expressed their enlightenment in poems, stories and art. These creative works are beautiful reflections of our true nature that breaks through the barriers of the conditioned mind. Discover the charming beauty of the ancient Zen Koans, connect with your inner stillness waiting in the gaps between the words and let the koans gently…

Find out more »

Spring Equinox Celebration Day (online): Reborn & Grow!

20.03.2021

  Spring Equinox Celebration Day: Awaken Your Being and plant seeds of your wishes! Yoga - Meditation - Setting Intentions - Fun & Cooking About this Event After this long winter, testing us in so many ways, the wheel of life is carrying the fresh breeze of a new awakening. You may feel it in the air… you may hear a silent calling within you… A wonderful spring energy is already tip-toing around us, inviting our whole being to reborn,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Download free music

You will receive a link to the recording via email. In addition to a free recording, you can also enjoy occasional inspirational news. You can unsubscribe at any time from the newsletter and we will never send you any spam! Read more

And now… take a break, relax and enjoy the recording!

Privacy policy

You have Successfully Subscribed!

WHAT IS ALIVE IN YOU 

RIGHT NOW?

Reconnect to your Essential Self! Get my free guided meditation and conscious music. Additionaly you can enjoy occasional inspirational e-mails

You can unsubscribe at any time from the newsletter and we will never send you any spam!