Enlightenment Intensive Residential Retreat

Have you ever wondered Who you are without all your stories? What is your Essential Nature? And what is your authentic purpose? This 5 day intensive retreat is for those with a deep commitment to awakening. It facilitates the reconnection to your Authentic Self, free...

Touch Your Essence (Online Dyad Workshop)

Touch Your Essence (Online Dyad Workshop) Sat 30 May | 10.00 – 14.30 (CEST)   =  9.00 am London / 11.00 am Helsinki / 12.00 noon Dubai/ 14.00 Almaty / 16.00 Bejing / 18.00 Sydney   “Have you ever wondered who you are without all your stories? What is...

Dyad Afternoon (online, by donation)

Dyad Afternoon Workshop (online, by donation) Date: 25th of April / Time: 14.00 – 18.30 CET I’m very happy to announce after several trials we are ready to host a full afternoon of Dyads and meditation. Thank you so much to the brave pioneers that have...

Download free music

You will receive a link to the recording via email. In addition to a free recording, you can also enjoy occasional inspirational news. You can unsubscribe at any time from the newsletter and we will never send you any spam! Read more

And now… take a break, relax and enjoy the recording!

Privacy policy

You have Successfully Subscribed!

WHAT IS ALIVE IN YOU 

RIGHT NOW?

Reconnect to your Essential Self! Get my free guided meditation and conscious music. Additionaly you can enjoy occasional inspirational e-mails

You can unsubscribe at any time from the newsletter and we will never send you any spam!